Contact Us

 

Thank you for visiting The Terra Verde Group website, please see our contact information below.

Texas

Craig Martin 
1001 Windsong Parkway South
Prosper, TX 75078
TEL: 972.347.9270
FAX: 972.347.9255
E-Mail: Cmartin@tvgllc.com
David Blom 
1001 Windsong Parkway South
Prosper, TX 75078
TEL: 972.347.9270
FAX: 972.347.9255
E-Mail: Dblom@tvgllc.com
Tina Sauseda 
1001 Windsong Parkway South
Prosper, TX 75078
TEL: 972.347.9270
FAX: 972.347.9255
E-Mail: tsauseda@windsongranchliving.com
 

Tennessee

Mike Aiken 
501 West Brow Road
Lookout Mountain, TN 37350
TEL: 423.488.3521
FAX: 423.821.6346
E-Mail: Maiken@tvgllc.com
Mark Enderle 
6200 Wildings Boulevard
College Grove, TN 37046
TEL: 615.368.3044
FAX: 615.368.3095
E-Mail: Menderle@tvgllc.com
Andre Jaeckle 
100 Saddle Springs Blvd.
Thompsons Station, TN 37179
TEL: 973.641.1953
FAX: 615.368.3461
E-Mail: Ajaeckle@tvgllc.com
Lisa Reynolds 
6200 Wildings Blvd
College Grove, TN 37046
TEL: 615.368.3044
FAX: 615.599.3603
E-Mail: Ltreynolds@tvgllc.com
Vincent Galea 
6200 Wildings Blvd
College Grove, TN 37046
TEL: 615.368.3044
FAX: 615.599.3603
E-Mail: vgalea@tvgllc.com
 

California

John Ohanian 
10410 Roberts Road
Calimesa, CA 92320
TEL: 714.785.2381
FAX: 909.795.7248
E-Mail: Johanian@tvgllc.com
Janie Martines 
10410 Roberts Road
Calimesa, CA 92320
TEL: 909.732.5081
FAX: 909.795.7248
E-Mail: Jmartines@tvgllc.com